Cars · Make
LAMBERET
Not classified as a car make. LAMBERET is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 19:28 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 49 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
95 model spellings · 2,068 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SEMIFRIGO | 773 | 37.4% | start not reported – 2013 | Fuel not reported | CZLTFI | |
| N/A | 379 | 18.3% | 2013–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LVF | 118 | 5.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| . | 100 | 4.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CARGOFRIGO | 86 | 4.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| - | 84 | 4.1% | start not reported – 2020 | Diesel 90.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL | |
| UNKNOWN | 79 | 3.8% | 1989–2008 | Fuel not reported | CZSEFI | |
| LVFS3E | 59 | 2.9% | start not reported – 2005 | Fuel not reported | LTFINL+1 | |
| LVF S3 | 45 | 2.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LVFS3F | 38 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ+1 | |
| SR2 | 35 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2009 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ | |
| LVFS3???R | 23 | 1.1% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LVFS3R | 23 | 1.1% | 2000–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| / LVFS3 | 21 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LVFS3 | 21 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | LTDKCZ+1 | |
| LVFS3F1R | 17 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ | |
| LAMBERET SR2 GL | 12 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| L100L | 9 | 0.4% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| S | 9 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| LAMBERET | 8 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| LAMBERET SR2 | 7 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| GREENLINER | 6 | 0.3% | 2015–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SR 01 | 6 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| VM3LVFS | 6 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2006 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| LVF S3E-1R | 5 | 0.2% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / LVFS2 | 4 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CITYFRIGO | 4 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LVFS 3 | 4 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2002 | Fuel not reported | LTFINL | |
| LVFS3$DIRECT | 4 | 0.2% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LVFS3E1R | 4 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| LVFS3F4R | 3 | 0.1% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| --- | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CARG0FRIG0 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| DK-LLA 12A | 2 | <0.1% | 2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| LAMBERET SEMIFRIGO LVF S3 / LVF S3 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LVF S 3E | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LVF S3 CARGOFRIGO | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LVF S3F 1R | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| LVF S3F-1R | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| NC | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT |
Row 1 of 95 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.