Skip to content

Cars · Make

KVIK

2,169 vehicles in 5 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KVIK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 12 Oct 2026, 21:41 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

5 model spellings · 2,202 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-1,326start not reported – 2017Petrol 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
500584start not reported – 2015Petrol 92.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTSE
750285start not reported – 2015Petrol 90.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
50152008–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
750. UOPLYST2not reportedFuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 5

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,169 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,202 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.