Skip to content

Cars · Make

KUIPER

3,274 vehicles in 239 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KUIPER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 00:24 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
7 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

239 model spellings · 3,121 vehicles · the first 100 of 239 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
AST4682003–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZ
ASE4192003–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PLSD1831993–2026Fuel not reportedNLDK
BW154start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
PLC1322001–2026Fuel not reportedNLSE
SKEB1171998–2015Fuel not reportedNL
VV991998–2026Fuel not reportedNL
ASS2842004–2022Fuel not reportedNL
DOERAK802013–2017Fuel not reportedNL
K 1200671985–1997Fuel not reportedNL
KURAX67start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
KTB651982–2022Fuel not reportedNL
KEB641983–2025Fuel not reportedNL
PLD642001–2022Fuel not reportedNL
K 2000601987–1997Fuel not reportedNL
CANTINA552013–2022Fuel not reportedNL
KHA412020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
K 2000 VV401983–1998Fuel not reportedNL
KK321998–2012Fuel not reportedNLCZ
KEV312014–2026Fuel not reportedNL
SKTB311998–2006Fuel not reportedNL
PLV292003–2026Fuel not reportedNL
KTA272015–2024Fuel not reportedNLFI
ASTL262009–2012Fuel not reportedNL
KD1102261996–2024Fuel not reportedNL
STARLINE252016–2021Fuel not reportedNL
SVV251999–2005Fuel not reportedNL
K2000241987–1998Fuel not reportedNL
KTV242015–2026Fuel not reportedNL
KD3503222006–2023Fuel not reportedNLSE
KD800222start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
K 3500201986–1997Fuel not reportedNL
K120020start not reported – 1998Fuel not reportedNLLT
OPL181998–2001Fuel not reportedNL
PLSD-HK182012–2024Fuel not reportedNL
PLA161996–2018Fuel not reportedNLDKSE
K2000VV141984–1998Fuel not reportedNL
ASS 2132014Fuel not reportedNL
FLEXLIGHT132020–2025Fuel not reportedNL
K 1700131987–1997Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.