Skip to content

Cars · Make

KUBOTA

14,817 vehicles in 1,111 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KUBOTA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 23:58 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
55 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,111 model spellings · 9,642 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,111 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
B7100D-4X4/12503641980–2002Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN3441979–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
L245DT-4X4/15203061978–2007Fuel not reportedFI
RTV-X11103002007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+3
RTV9002682001–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+2
B 7100 HST2571985–2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
B70012341960–2012Fuel not reportedNL
B25302222002–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+1
L 2550D-4X4/16402181986–1998Fuel not reportedFI
L 245 DT PS1861981–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RTV-X9001652013–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+2
L 2550 DT1541986–2003Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
L57401502007–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL+2
L 185 TP1481977–1992Diesel 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
F38901462014–2021Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
F 1900-4X4/851411995–2007Fuel not reportedFI
L2550GST1411989–2004Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
L42001251982–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
M51111232017–2024Diesel 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+2
ONBEKEND1171954–2021Fuel not reportedNL
BX23501152003–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
B 5100 DP1141982–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
B2-2611092022–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
M50911092010–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
B24101082002–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
B26501072003–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI+1
M5-1121042022–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
STV321032001–2015Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
ST-30C-4X4/1601021994–2000Fuel not reportedFI
L3600D-L4-4X4/1811011998–2003Fuel not reportedFI
M8540992003–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+2
L 245 DTPS971982–1999Diesel 100.0%SE
B1241962013–2022Fuel not reportedCZNL
B6000961972–2014Fuel not reportedNL
B7000931971–2010Fuel not reportedNL
B2261912015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLFI+2
M9540912003–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
L5030881996–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI+1
B8200 HST D851989–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
BX231852013–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (14,817 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (15,344 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.