Cars · Make
KTM
Not classified as a car make. KTM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 59 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 75,842 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 40 | 3,002 | 2.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KTM 350 EXC-F | 2,871 | 2.3% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+2 | |
| EXC | 2,615 | 2.1% | 1993–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBDK+3 | |
| KTM 1290 SUPER ADVENTURE S | 2,447 | 2.0% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| KTM 125 DUKE | 1,901 | 1.6% | 2015–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL+2 | |
| KTM 300 EXC TPI | 1,726 | 1.4% | 2017–2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| KTM 390 DUKE | 1,654 | 1.4% | 2013–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| 250 EXC-F | 1,545 | 1.3% | 2006–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+3 | |
| 125 | 1,537 | 1.3% | 1974–2022 | Petrol 96.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+3 | |
| 450 EXC | 1,507 | 1.2% | 2002–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+4 | |
| KTM 450 EXC-F | 1,459 | 1.2% | 2016–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZFI+3 | |
| 250 EXC | 1,414 | 1.2% | 1989–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+2 | |
| KTM 1290 SUPER DUKE R | 1,363 | 1.1% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| KTM 300 EXC | 1,308 | 1.1% | 1991–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+2 | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 1,286 | 1.1% | 1975–2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GB | |
| 300 EXC | 1,105 | 0.9% | 1990–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB+3 | |
| KTM 1290 SUPER ADVENTURE R | 1,101 | 0.9% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| 690 | 1,052 | 0.9% | 2004–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKCZ+1 | |
| KTM 125 DUKE (115) | 1,047 | 0.9% | 2011–2017 | Fuel not reported | CZFILT+1 | |
| DUKE | 1,042 | 0.9% | 1996–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKGB+4 | |
| 1290 | 1,025 | 0.8% | 2013–2022 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKLT | |
| KTM 450 EXC | 975 | 0.8% | 2003–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| 250 | 902 | 0.7% | 1974–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+3 | |
| KTM 890 ADVENTURE R | 882 | 0.7% | 2021–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+2 | |
| KTM 1290 SUPER DUKE GT | 864 | 0.7% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| KTM 390 ADVENTURE | 843 | 0.7% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| 990 ADVENTURE | 827 | 0.7% | 2004–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBSE+2 | |
| KTM 250 EXC-F | 810 | 0.7% | 2006–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FICZNL+2 | |
| 400 EXC | 796 | 0.6% | 2000–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+3 | |
| 525 EXC | 784 | 0.6% | 2002–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+3 | |
| 200 EXC | 769 | 0.6% | 1998–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+2 | |
| KTM 790 ADVENTURE | 763 | 0.6% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+1 | |
| 990 SUPERDUKE | 753 | 0.6% | 2005–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+3 | |
| 1190 | 747 | 0.6% | 2008–2018 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| 125 EXC | 734 | 0.6% | 1989–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+3 | |
| 990 ADVENTURE EFI | 693 | 0.6% | 2005–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| KTM 500 EXC-F | 691 | 0.6% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| 125 DUKE 19 | 675 | 0.6% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GBLT | |
| 1290 ADVENTURE | 673 | 0.5% | 2015–2023 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| 890 ADVENTURE | 664 | 0.5% | 2020–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SELTNL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. KTM has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.