Cars · Make
KSR MOTO
Not classified as a car make. KSR MOTO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Showing data from 11 Oct 2026, 14:10 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
33 model spellings · 913 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRS | 309 | 33.8% | 2015–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZDK+1 | |
| WORX 125 | 218 | 23.9% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | GBCZLT+1 | |
| TW | 171 | 18.7% | 2015–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RACE 125 | 33 | 3.6% | 2018–2020 | Fuel not reported | GBCZ | |
| SIRION 50 | 30 | 3.3% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TR 50 SM | 22 | 2.4% | 2016–2017 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| DEMONIO | 20 | 2.2% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| CODE 125 | 19 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | GBLT | |
| SIRION 125 | 15 | 1.6% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CRUZER | 9 | 1.0% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TR 50 SM COMPETITION | 9 | 1.0% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| TW 125 | 9 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | GBCZLT | |
| VIONIS | 9 | 1.0% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TR | 8 | 0.9% | 2015–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RS 8000 | 5 | 0.5% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PANDORA 50 | 4 | 0.4% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| WORX | 3 | 0.3% | 2013–2018 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| GRS 125 | 2 | 0.2% | 2015–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TR 125 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TR 50 SM ONE | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TW125 | 2 | 0.2% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| BN45A | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CODE | 1 | 0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CRACKER | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CRACKER50 | 1 | 0.1% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-PLANET | 1 | 0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| EPICO | 1 | 0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ONYX 50 | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SPEEDY | 1 | 0.1% | 2019 | Electric 100.0% | GB | |
| TR 125 X | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TR50SM | 1 | 0.1% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| U 14 | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 1 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ |
Row 1 of 33
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (800 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (913 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.