Cars · Make
KRONE
Not classified as a car make. KRONE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 15 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,653 model spellings · 96,892 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,653 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N/A | 29,350 | 28.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ+3 | |
| UNKNOWN | 16,542 | 15.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FICZSE | |
| - | 13,787 | 13.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 84.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL+2 | |
| SD | 6,268 | 6.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLLT+3 | |
| / SD | 3,192 | 3.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SDP 27 ELB50-CS | 2,395 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | DKLTFI | |
| . | 2,186 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SDP27/634+131+131 | 1,899 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| MEGA LINER | 1,387 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | CZLTSE+1 | |
| PROFI-LINER | 1,315 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | SELTNL+3 | |
| PROFI LINER | 1,280 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | CZLTSE+1 | |
| SDP27 | 1,006 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | LTFISE+3 | |
| SDR 27 EL4-MT | 1,001 | 1.0% | 2010–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKCZNL+1 | |
| SDP 27 | 898 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL+2 | |
| SDR 27 EL4-DS | 834 | 0.8% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKNLCZ | |
| SDP | 814 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+2 | |
| SDP 27 ELB4-CS | 786 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | DKLT | |
| ZZ | 554 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+3 | |
| SDP 27 ELB43-CS | 515 | 0.5% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SDR 27 EL4-S | 453 | 0.4% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SDP 27 ELHB50-CS | 440 | 0.4% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| COOL LINER | 413 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | CZLTFI+2 | |
| SDR 27 EL4-FB | 408 | 0.4% | 2015–2025 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| SDK 27 ELB4-LI | 392 | 0.4% | 2015–2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| SDP 27 ELB50 | 368 | 0.4% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MEGA-LINER | 345 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2013 | Fuel not reported | SELTNL | |
| SDK 27 ELB41-LI | 334 | 0.3% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SDP27 ELHB2-CS | 304 | 0.3% | 2005–2008 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| KRONE . SD / SD | 250 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SZK 18 ELB4-LI | 248 | 0.2% | 2014–2021 | Fuel not reported | DKNL | |
| KRONE | 237 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+2 | |
| SDP 27 ELHB43-CS | 228 | 0.2% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SWADRO 800 / 26 | 223 | 0.2% | 2004–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SDR 27 EL4 | 195 | 0.2% | 2000–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKNL | |
| SDC 27 ELTU5-2 | 193 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | DKFILT | |
| SDP 27 ELBE3-CS | 188 | 0.2% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| SDK 27 ELB41-STG | 186 | 0.2% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SDR27 | 175 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Petrol 85.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTSEFI+3 | |
| SDP 27 ELHB4-CS | 171 | 0.2% | 2018–2023 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SDP 27 ELP3-CS | 156 | 0.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | DKLTFI+1 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.