Skip to content

Cars · Make

KRAMER

3,242 vehicles in 428 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KRAMER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
48 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

428 model spellings · 2,789 vehicles · the first 100 of 428 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
KT2761392021–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
50651192017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
KT 4071162018–2024Fuel not reportedCZNL
50751032017–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
ONBEKEND971927–2021Fuel not reportedNL
28094not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KT 55990not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
5035852015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
505581start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
8085592015–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+2
KRAMER KT55958start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL
750572005–2014Fuel not reportedCZNL
KL25.5T562025Fuel not reportedCZNL
KL 150551952–1974Fuel not reportedNL
312 SL501971–1998Fuel not reportedNL
380472003–2013Fuel not reportedCZNL
8115432016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
KL 200431953–1975Fuel not reportedNL
KRAMER KT40743start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
KT45739start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
5075L382026Fuel not reportedCZNL
ALLRAD381983–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
750T322014Fuel not reportedCZNL
8095322015–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
580292003–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
KRAMER 5035292023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
KRAMER 8085282018–2026Fuel not reportedFICZNL
348272008–2020Fuel not reportedNL
5085272017–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
5095252016–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
KT 357252017–2021Fuel not reportedCZNL
KL 11241953–1958Fuel not reportedNL
KL30.8T222021Fuel not reportedCZNL
312211975–1994Fuel not reportedNL
320211995–2001Fuel not reportedNL
5065T21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
5085L21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KL 300211952–1970Fuel not reportedNL
KT557212017–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+1
KT40720start not reported – 2026Diesel 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.