Cars · Make
KRAMER-ALLRAD
Not classified as a car make. KRAMER-ALLRAD is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 20:48 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
236 model spellings · 4,216 vehicles · the first 100 of 236 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KRAMER 8085 | 640 | 14.6% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 480 | 370 | 8.4% | 2003–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5075 | 244 | 5.6% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5035 | 227 | 5.2% | 2014–2024 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| 750 | 217 | 5.0% | 2005–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5085 | 203 | 4.6% | 2015–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5040 | 188 | 4.3% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 380-34200-4X4/192 | 176 | 4.0% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 8085 | 172 | 3.9% | 2015–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5065 | 152 | 3.5% | 2014–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 | 139 | 3.2% | 2008–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KRAMER 8115 | 130 | 3.0% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 8105 | 93 | 2.1% | 2015–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 380 | 75 | 1.7% | 2003–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 8115 | 72 | 1.6% | 2014–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KRAMER 8105 | 70 | 1.6% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 318-30863-4X4/191 | 56 | 1.3% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 780 | 53 | 1.2% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KRAMER 8180 | 51 | 1.2% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5095 | 49 | 1.1% | 2015–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 48 | 1.1% | 1988–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650 | 35 | 0.8% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1150 | 31 | 0.7% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KRAMER 8155 | 30 | 0.7% | 2018–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 480-34201-4X4/192 | 28 | 0.6% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5045 | 27 | 0.6% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2706 | 26 | 0.6% | 2017–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 850 | 26 | 0.6% | 2005–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 180-340-01-4X4/139 | 25 | 0.6% | 2002–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5055E | 23 | 0.5% | 2017–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 680-34301-4X4/205 | 22 | 0.5% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 418-31166-4X4/191 | 21 | 0.5% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 680 T | 21 | 0.5% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 880 | 21 | 0.5% | 2004–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KRAMER 8085T | 20 | 0.5% | 2021–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1245 | 18 | 0.4% | 2010–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350 4X4 | 17 | 0.4% | 2007–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 300-420-30257-4X4/185 | 16 | 0.4% | 1995–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 312 SL-4X4/178 | 16 | 0.4% | 1992–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 5050 | 16 | 0.4% | 2019–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.