Cars · Make
KPN
Not classified as a car make. KPN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 17:24 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 29 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
75 model spellings · 8,206 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 250 | 4,707 | 57.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 AS | 1,400 | 17.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 464 | 5.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 W | 464 | 5.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 354 | 4.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 S | 216 | 2.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 | 94 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 AS | 88 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 / 250 | 62 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 S | 52 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 AS / 250 AS | 38 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 AW | 27 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 S / 250 S | 22 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250W | 21 | 0.3% | 1985 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| / 250 | 18 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 W | 16 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250S | 11 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / 250 AS | 10 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250W | 9 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 240 | 8 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 W / 250 W | 8 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / 250 S | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 / 250 | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 AW | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN250AS | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250S | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 / | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 / KPN 250 | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 N | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 V / 250 | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / 250 W | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 V | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| K | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 V | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 250 S / 250 S | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KNP 250 AS | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KNP 250 S | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 AS TJBNAS000 / 250 AS | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KPN 250 AS / 250 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 75 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.