Skip to content

Cars · Make

KORADO

1,872 vehicles in 40 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KORADO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:27 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
6 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

40 model spellings · 2,318 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
216000910not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.558not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
216 (PUCH) Z-ONE1701994–2005Fuel not reportedNL
216 (PUCH) (Z-ONE)1591994–2005Fuel not reportedNL
2161312001–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
UNKNOWN911996–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI
21620089not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
21601563not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO . 216 / 21624not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO20not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
216.000/48141996–1999Fuel not reportedFI
MAXI PEDAL13not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN 125 T-Y11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ZN 125 T-349not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 2167not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216000 / 2160006not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216000+ / 2160006not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
216 0154not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
2160024not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216000 U7V216 / 2160003not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216015 U7V216 / 2163not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 2162002not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216 / 2162not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 2160002not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216200 / 2162002not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 216 0001not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 2160001not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
216 / 2161not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
216000 / 2160001not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
F1 11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216 000 / 2161not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216 015 /1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216012 / 2161not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KORADO 216015 / 2161not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MANET KORADO 216 015 U7V216015 / 2161not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MANET KORADO 216 015 U7V216015 / 2160001not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MAXI KICK1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MOKIK1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MOPED KORADO 216 015 U7V2160153V / 2161not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
Z-ONE12001Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 40

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.