Cars · Make
KOME
Not classified as a car make. KOME is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:57 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
196 model spellings · 985 vehicles · the first 100 of 196 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 241 | 22.3% | 1986–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME-AUTOMAATTIKASETTIPERVAUNU | 230 | 21.3% | 2013–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KPV-3 | 57 | 5.3% | 1988–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KPV-3A | 36 | 3.3% | 2000–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PPV-4 | 33 | 3.1% | 1989–2013 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| RPV-4I | 27 | 2.5% | 1994–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RPV-4 | 22 | 2.0% | 1993–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KKPV-3 | 20 | 1.9% | 1992–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RPV-5I | 19 | 1.8% | 1998–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME AUTOMAATTIKASETTIPERVAUNU | 15 | 1.4% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VLPV-5I | 12 | 1.1% | 1997–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BMPV-5I | 11 | 1.0% | 2021–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BMPV-5IO | 11 | 1.0% | 2015–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VLPV-4I | 11 | 1.0% | 2001–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KVLPV-3I | 10 | 0.9% | 2007–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TPV-4 | 10 | 0.9% | 1994–2008 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| RPV-2I | 9 | 0.8% | 1994–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TPV-5I | 8 | 0.7% | 2005–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KPV-4 | 7 | 0.6% | 1990–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RKP-4-9.7-AUKA | 7 | 0.6% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RPV-3 | 7 | 0.6% | 1988–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PPV-5I | 6 | 0.6% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RKP-5-10.6-AUKA | 6 | 0.6% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME RPV-5I | 5 | 0.5% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KPV-3IA | 5 | 0.5% | 2003–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VLPV-3I | 5 | 0.5% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME TPV-5I | 4 | 0.4% | 2007–2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME VLPV-5I | 4 | 0.4% | 2014–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KPV-2 | 4 | 0.4% | 1985–1991 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KSKPV-5IL | 4 | 0.4% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PPV-5 | 4 | 0.4% | 2004–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RPV-2 | 4 | 0.4% | 1986–1996 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RPV-3I | 4 | 0.4% | 1995–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RPV-5 | 4 | 0.4% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TPV-5IO | 4 | 0.4% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VLPV-4 | 4 | 0.4% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| BMPUPV-4IO | 3 | 0.3% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME BIOMASSAPUOLIPERVAUNU | 3 | 0.3% | 2022–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KOME-TURVEPERVAUNU | 3 | 0.3% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KPV-3LT | 3 | 0.3% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.