Skip to content

Cars · Make

KOMATSU

6,245 vehicles in 892 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KOMATSU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

892 model spellings · 4,818 vehicles · the first 100 of 892 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1,175start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZFISE
.740not reportedOther fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
8552082012–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFINL
8451562014–2026Diesel 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL
ONBEKEND1281975–2021Fuel not reportedNL
8951212012–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
875802015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
931792012–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
901722015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
865692012–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
901XC662018–2026Fuel not reportedFI
/ WB 97 S-5EO59not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
931XC512018–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
840TX472009–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
835442014–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
XH901XC-6432020–2026Fuel not reportedFI
840.4402011–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
830382011–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
911382015–2023Fuel not reportedFI
911.5382011–2015Fuel not reportedFI
PW148-8382011–2017Fuel not reportedFINL
WA70-7382014–2019Fuel not reportedNLFI
XH931XC-3382020–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
/ WB 93 R-5EO36not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
860.4362011–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
/ WA 70M-8E031not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FD25T-11E311989–1996Fuel not reportedNL
WA100311983–2021Fuel not reportedNL
WB 9330not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XF855-3302020–2026Fuel not reportedFI
WA 75-3-4X4/200291999–2005Fuel not reportedFI
890.3272011–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FD30T-16272006–2018Fuel not reportedNL
901TX.1262012–2015Fuel not reportedFI
PW130-6-4X4/260261995–2006Fuel not reportedFI
PW148-10252015–2019Fuel not reportedFINL
WA380-1-4X4/3200251988–1994Fuel not reportedFI
WA 270-3-4X4/290241997–2003Fuel not reportedFI
WA270241997–2024Fuel not reportedNL
FD25T-12231997–2003Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.