Skip to content

Cars · Make

KOEGEL

3,761 vehicles in 210 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KOEGEL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

210 model spellings · 3,747 vehicles · the first 100 of 210 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SN 241,6101993–2019Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
SN246212000–2024Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
S***243962004–2012Fuel not reportedNLLT
SNCO 241442004–2009Fuel not reportedLTCZNL
-711999–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL
PORT 40 SIMPLEX 20632014–2023Fuel not reportedNLLT
S???24542013–2019Fuel not reportedNL
KOEGEL482008Fuel not reportedLTNL
S 24422006–2025Fuel not reportedLTNL
SKH24412020–2022Fuel not reportedNLLT
ZW18-22.536not reportedFuel not reportedLT
AWE 18321991–2008Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
S***18312004–2010Fuel not reportedNL
S24282002–2020Fuel not reportedNLLT
SWCT 2426not reportedFuel not reportedLT
S??24252015–2020Fuel not reportedNL
TANKPLEX24not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SNC024192007Fuel not reportedLTCZNL
ZK 18191992–1998Fuel not reportedLTNL
SW24172007Fuel not reportedLTNL
S?24132016–2023Fuel not reportedNL
.12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S18112021–2022Fuel not reportedNL
SFHB24112007–2008Fuel not reportedLTNL
SV2411not reportedFuel not reportedLT
AW 18 - 19,5102015–2024Fuel not reportedNL
PORT 40 SIMPLEX102022Fuel not reportedNLLT
SF 24102001Fuel not reportedLTNL
SIKH 24102007–2010Fuel not reportedNLLT
SIKT 2410not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SNCO 18102005–2018Fuel not reportedNL
SVA 24102015–2023Fuel not reportedNL
SVKT24101998–2005Fuel not reportedLTNL
PORT 45 DUPLEX9not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SKMP 249not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SNC0 249not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
SNCC 2491998Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
SPKH 1892000–2015Fuel not reportedNL
PORT 45 SIMPLEX82020–2022Fuel not reportedLTNL
SPKH 2482000–2003Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,761 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,857 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.