Skip to content

Cars · Make

KOCH

924 vehicles in 176 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KOCH is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 09:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
44 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

176 model spellings · 1,308 vehicles · the first 100 of 176 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-4361988–2021Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
U475BN1492013–2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI+2
U775BN652013–2026Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFISE+1
UNKNOWN651989–2021Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+1
U375BN442014–2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
B2N311996–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
B1N261997–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
U750 N251997–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI+1
U675BN242013–2025Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
3.13222015–2024Fuel not reportedDKSEFI+1
U750N221997–2013Fuel not reportedSEFILT
7.13192000–2025Fuel not reportedDKSEFI
U275BN182013–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI+1
U4182012–2026Petrol 40.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
4.13172012–2025Fuel not reportedDKSECZ
B1P172013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
U275L205BN172019–2025Fuel not reportedDKSE
U 750161993–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
B2 N141997–2010Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+1
7.20H132013–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI
7.26132009–2022Fuel not reportedSEDKFI+1
U600N131996–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+1
B2121996Fuel not reportedCZNL
750101995–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
1-1892013–2017Fuel not reportedDK
B100091999–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSENL
B2H82014–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BN82007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
U 60081994–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
B 27not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B1H71995–2014Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
U71994–2014Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
4.12H62013–2022Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
B1 N62000–2012Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
KOCH62003–2007Fuel not reportedCZFINL
335.1352016–2017Fuel not reportedSE
U75051995–2011Fuel not reportedLTSEFI
.4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
5.1342012–2020Fuel not reportedDKFINL
H 44742002–2013Fuel not reportedFILT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (924 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,384 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.