Cars · Make
KNAPEN
Not classified as a car make. KNAPEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 20:31 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 40 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
124 model spellings · 2,954 vehicles · the first 100 of 124 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| K100 | 1,214 | 40.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTDK+3 | |
| K200 | 730 | 24.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLDKLT+3 | |
| K502 | 192 | 6.4% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | SEFIDK+3 | |
| N/A | 180 | 6.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLDKCZ | |
| - | 97 | 3.3% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | LTDK | |
| K800 | 78 | 2.6% | 2010–2016 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| K20L | 64 | 2.1% | 2004–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 59 | 2.0% | 1997–2018 | Fuel not reported | FICZSE | |
| K 100 | 31 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ+2 | |
| K600 | 31 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+3 | |
| E180K | 27 | 0.9% | 2015–2022 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| K 200 | 23 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ+1 | |
| KOCF 200 | 21 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2003 | Fuel not reported | LTNL | |
| UOPLYST | 15 | 0.5% | 1988–2023 | Diesel 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| KOCF 100 | 11 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2003 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| / KT01 | 9 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 7 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| K 800 | 7 | 0.2% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| K100K | 7 | 0.2% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| K200K | 7 | 0.2% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| K 20L | 5 | 0.2% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| K 502 | 5 | 0.2% | 2008–2015 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| K0CF 200 | 5 | 0.2% | 1999–2001 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| KAHK 200 | 5 | 0.2% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TRAILERS K502 | 5 | 0.2% | 1999–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| KNAPEN | 4 | 0.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| KOCF 10 L | 4 | 0.1% | 2002–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KOCF 502 | 4 | 0.1% | start not reported – 2003 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| KOWF 300 A 1 | 4 | 0.1% | 1996–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KOWF 390 | 4 | 0.1% | 1990–1998 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| TRAILERS K 100 | 4 | 0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| / K200 | 3 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| K400 | 3 | 0.1% | 2011–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| KAH 216 | 3 | 0.1% | 1996–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KCW | 3 | 0.1% | start not reported – 2009 | Fuel not reported | LTFI | |
| KOK 450 | 3 | 0.1% | start not reported – 1997 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| KT02 | 3 | 0.1% | 2013–2018 | Fuel not reported | DKSE | |
| ONBEKEND | 3 | 0.1% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / KT02 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| K 20 L | 2 | <0.1% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.