Skip to content

Cars · Make

KLEVER

1,708 vehicles in 24 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KLEVER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 14:26 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
41 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

24 model spellings · 1,711 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
X SPEED5172017–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
N PINION 452152023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
X PINION 451482023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
X SPEED PINION1412020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
X ALPHA 451392021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
N ROGUE 451362022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
NEW B SPEED672019–2025Fuel not reportedNL
Y MUSE 45 SA542023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
N/A502014–2018Fuel not reportedNL
X SPEED 45442023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
N ROQUE 45432022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
X SPEED PURE412019–2026Fuel not reportedNL
Y MUSE 45342022–2025Fuel not reportedNL
N CORE 45322024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
NEW B SPEED PLUS272019–2024Fuel not reportedNL
B SPEED92018–2021Fuel not reportedNL
N-ROGUE 4552022–2023Fuel not reportedNL
Y GALA 4532025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
B SPEED PLUS12019Fuel not reportedNL
M PINION 4512025Fuel not reportedNL
X ALPHA 4512025Fuel not reportedNL
X SPEED12021Fuel not reportedNL
X-PINION 4512026Fuel not reportedNL
Y MUSE 45 SA12023Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 24

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,708 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,711 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.