Skip to content

Cars · Make

KIOTI

2,149 vehicles in 205 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KIOTI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 23 Oct 2026, 22:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
47 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

205 model spellings · 2,620 vehicles · the first 100 of 205 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CX25102012022–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
CK28101882013–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+2
DK60201462022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
MEC22101182012–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1
K9 24001132018–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
CK3310752018–2021Fuel not reportedCZNL
CK35H722007–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
EX50H722009–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
CK22702003–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CK22 HST702003–2018Fuel not reportedCZNL
CK4010702015–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
CS2510H682021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
MECHRON UTV 2210622003–2018Fuel not reportedNL
CX2510H582020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CS2610572012–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CK4030542021–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
CK22H512007–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
DK6010482018–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
CS2520H442020–2026Fuel not reportedNL
EX 50H37not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CK35362001–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+2
ONBEKEND362003–2021Fuel not reportedNL
DK5010342015–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
NX5510282014–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
RX7330282016–2020Fuel not reportedCZNL
EX50CH252011–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
U3242012–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
CS2220232022–2023Fuel not reportedCZNL
DAEDONG KIOTI232023–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
MEC2230232015–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
EX 50202008–2013Fuel not reportedCZNL
MEC2210 1600XD-R202013–2022Diesel 100.0%SE
HX120119not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RX804019not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
K9 2410 C18not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DDSAA172022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CK20162001–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
CK35 HST162007–2016Fuel not reportedNLFI
DK551162009–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
EX 35H15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,149 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,808 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.