Skip to content

Cars · Make

KINROAD

3,797 vehicles in 270 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KINROAD is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:57 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

270 model spellings · 4,623 vehicles · the first 100 of 270 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
XT50QT-5718start not reported – 2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XT50QT-2341start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
PRINCE291start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+3
XT50GY283start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
UNKNOWN2292005–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
XT50Q204start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTDK+1
CLEVER TIGER197start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
WINDBELL-TCBPA/491852005–2007Fuel not reportedFI
CHOPPER XT 50 KING156not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
50QT-13117not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHOPPER XT 125 KING102not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRINCE-PCBLA/50922005–2007Fuel not reportedFI
WINDBELL90start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+2
XT50GY-YCB3A/50822005–2007Fuel not reportedFI
WIND HUNTER 125T-880not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BLACK CYCLONE79start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
STRONG WIND75start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
SAHARA722005–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
DINOSAUR702007–2010Fuel not reportedCZFINL
RUN WIND562009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
RFX 20054not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
WINDBELL-TCB3A/49422006–2007Fuel not reportedFI
XT 50 QT-5422004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CYCLONE392007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CRUZ362005–2014Fuel not reportedNL
RFX 12535not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XINTIAN XT50QT2342004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
STRONG WING33not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HUNTER312006–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
XT50QT312003–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XT50PY-5-JCB3A/49302006–2007Fuel not reportedFI
XT50-2282005Petrol 100.0%SE
SPORT WIND25start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTNL
XT50GY NORDSPEED25start not reported – 2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XINTIAN XT50QT-2242004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XT23start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
XT 50232005–2006Petrol 100.0%SE
XT250GK-2222005–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
UNCLASSIFIED212005–2012Fuel not reportedGB
XINTIAN XT50 QT2182004Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.