Cars · Make
KILAFORS
Not classified as a car make. KILAFORS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 18:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,438 model spellings · 3,628 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,438 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 884 | 15.4% | 1966–2025 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| KILAFORS | 314 | 5.5% | 2005–2016 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SBLB4X-36-130 | 146 | 2.5% | 2000–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SVTBB-124 | 127 | 2.2% | 1982–1997 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBLB4X-36-129 | 88 | 1.5% | 2000–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLB3XTB-30-75 | 87 | 1.5% | 1999–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TSBB-105 | 80 | 1.4% | 1978–1995 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| KARLAVAGNEN | 61 | 1.1% | 2015–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SVTB-124 | 60 | 1.0% | 1972–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBLB4CFTS-36-12 | 59 | 1.0% | 2003–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SVTB 124 | 54 | 0.9% | 1975–1988 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TRB3CTB3-41-90 | 54 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TSBB-103 | 53 | 0.9% | 1988–1997 | Fuel not reported | SEFILT | |
| SBLB4X-36-127 | 50 | 0.9% | 2000–2014 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBB4A-36-104 | 47 | 0.8% | 2001–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SBB4CFTS-36-124 | 36 | 0.6% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SVTBB-122 | 36 | 0.6% | 1974–1996 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SVTB-122 | 35 | 0.6% | 1968–1987 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SVTBB 124 | 35 | 0.6% | 1977–1996 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| RBB-2X60 | 34 | 0.6% | 1984–1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBB4A-36-105 | 33 | 0.6% | 1998–2009 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SK-T41 | 31 | 0.5% | 1973–1984 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TSBB-110 | 31 | 0.5% | 1974–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SKB-T50 | 30 | 0.5% | 1985–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBLB4A-36-101 | 29 | 0.5% | 2002–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SVTPB-122 | 29 | 0.5% | 1969–1988 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| TSBB 105 | 29 | 0.5% | 1974–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBB4A-36-100 | 28 | 0.5% | 2005–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBLB4A-38-101 | 27 | 0.5% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| DB 17 | 25 | 0.4% | 2015–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| SBLB4A-36-104 | 25 | 0.4% | 2003–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SVBBK-122 | 25 | 0.4% | 1980–1996 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SKB-T47 | 24 | 0.4% | 1986–1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SVTB 125 | 24 | 0.4% | 1971–1982 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SVTBB-125 | 24 | 0.4% | 1980–1991 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBB4A-36-107 | 23 | 0.4% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBLB4CFTS-38-12 | 23 | 0.4% | 2002–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SK-T 36 | 22 | 0.4% | 1965–1976 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| RBB 2X60 | 21 | 0.4% | 1985–1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SBLB4X 36 130 | 21 | 0.4% | 1999–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (5,439 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,738 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.