Cars · Make
KG MOBILITY
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 15 Oct 2026, 05:19 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 58 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
17 model spellings · 3,156 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KG MOBILITY KORANDO | 1,920 | 60.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KG MOBILITY TORRES | 304 | 9.6% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| TORRES EVX | 283 | 9.0% | 2023–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLLV+1 | |
| MUSSO EV | 248 | 7.9% | 2025–2026 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| KG MOBILITY ACTYON | 110 | 3.5% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| KG MOBILITY TIVOLI | 63 | 2.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KG MOBILITY MUSSO GRAND | 49 | 1.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KG MOBILITY REXTON | 48 | 1.5% | 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| KG MOBILITY MUSSO EV | 36 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| KG MOBILITY MUSSO EV AVOPAKETTIAUTO (BE) 4OV | 27 | 0.9% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| KG MOBILITY TORRES EVX | 22 | 0.7% | 2025–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNL | |
| TORRES EVX FARMARI (AC) 5OV | 21 | 0.7% | 2024–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| MUSSO GRAND | 14 | 0.4% | 2024–2025 | Diesel 100.0% | DK | |
| KG MOBILITY TORRES FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1498CM3 | 4 | 0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| MUSSO | 4 | 0.1% | 2024–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLV | |
| KORANDO | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KORANDO 1.5 GDI STYLE + | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 17
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (2,477 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,156 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.