Skip to content

Cars · Make

KEL-BERG

9,223 vehicles in 674 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KEL-BERG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 02:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

674 model spellings · 8,621 vehicles · the first 100 of 674 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-2,5971993–2026Diesel 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
D100V/XL5142016–2026Fuel not reportedDKSE
D500V/XL3072017–2026Fuel not reportedDKNL
T361K/T982412016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T361K/T98A2352020–2026Fuel not reportedDK
UNKNOWN2291993–2026Fuel not reportedFISECZ+1
T361K1942013–2026Fuel not reportedDKFISE
T790K1932007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
S106/O1862018–2026Fuel not reportedDKFI
D500V1692015–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T4201572017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
D160V/XL1472016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T361K/71951312023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T430K1312015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
D100V1302007–2026Fuel not reportedDKSENL
T410K1252015–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T361K/T97611012016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
D400V932013–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZ
T259K922019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
C350V892015–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T361K/T9759802016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T850K782015–2026Fuel not reportedDKSE
T790KBS722019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
D659Y692019–2025Fuel not reportedDK
D160V682013–2026Fuel not reportedDKSEFI
S600H662014–2025Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
T790V642017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T360K632012–2025Fuel not reportedDKFI
D105V622015–2026Fuel not reportedDKSE
DOLLY601997–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
T361K/8145602023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T361K/T9761A572021–2026Fuel not reportedDK
D100V/ZL522017–2024Fuel not reportedDK
D108PKJ492017–2022Fuel not reportedDK
T361K/T99A482021–2026Fuel not reportedDK
N/A462001–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
T219462017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T560K462016–2026Fuel not reportedDKSE
D100452017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T790452015–2026Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (9,223 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (10,218 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.