Skip to content

Cars · Make

KEEWAY

21,246 vehicles in 268 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KEEWAY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

268 model spellings · 21,683 vehicles · the first 100 of 268 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
HURRICANE2,5932005–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+4
FOCUS2,2162005–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+3
SUPERLIGHT2,0492006–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+1
F-ACT1,3292007–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+3
MATRIX1,2352005–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+4
RY69272009–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+3
RY85692007–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+2
RK5062011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ
F-ACT 504422007–2013Fuel not reportedCZGBLT
K-LIGHT 1254272018–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+1
UNKNOWN4162005–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
CITYBLADE4032015–2018Fuel not reportedCZGBLT
SKYMINI 503582018–2025Fuel not reportedFI
MATRIX 503362006–2009Fuel not reportedCZLT
RKS 125 STD3312017–2021Fuel not reportedGB
HURRICANE 503282021–2025Fuel not reportedCZFILT
F-ACT EVO 50 4T2612018–2021Fuel not reportedFICZLT
TX2512011–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
FLASCH 50250not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ARN2472005–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+3
RKF 1252452020–2025Fuel not reportedCZLTFI+1
ZAHARA2412015–2022Fuel not reportedCZFILT
LOGIK2302013–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE
LH300ATV-3D T32292018–2025Fuel not reportedFI
RKF 125 E42202018–2021Fuel not reportedGB
F-ACT EVO2092011–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+2
FOCUS 501952005–2007Fuel not reportedCZLT
HURRICANE-TAB201/491722005–2007Fuel not reportedFI
ATV 3001702010–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TX 125 E41572017–2021Fuel not reportedGB
FOCUS-TABMP1/491562006–2007Fuel not reportedFI
RKS 125 SPORT E41522017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
TX125149not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
B411442007–2016Fuel not reportedNL
LH500ATV-D T31402021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
RKS1342013–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZGB
X-RAY1242007–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTCZ+1
F-ACT, MATRIXRY8 &91192008–2011Petrol 100.0%DK
FLASH1122007–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTDK+1
C ITYBLADE110not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (21,246 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (22,372 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.