Cars · Make
KAWECO
Not classified as a car make. KAWECO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 13 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
170 model spellings · 1,695 vehicles · the first 100 of 170 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5000 | 213 | 12.0% | 1976–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 6000 | 198 | 11.2% | 1974–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 128 | 7.2% | 1963–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 7000 | 84 | 4.7% | 1976–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 4200 | 80 | 4.5% | 1971–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SI 7000 | 75 | 4.2% | 1988–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 90 | 71 | 4.0% | 1978–1990 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RADIUM 45 | 57 | 3.2% | 2000–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SI 8000 | 50 | 2.8% | 1992–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KW 25 FARMER | 47 | 2.7% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 8000 | 34 | 1.9% | 1978–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 82 | 34 | 1.9% | 1973–1990 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KW25-27 | 30 | 1.7% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SI 10500 | 30 | 1.7% | 1991–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SI 6000 | 30 | 1.7% | 1982–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RADIUM 50 | 27 | 1.5% | 2001–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DOUBLE TWIN SHIFT 16 | 24 | 1.4% | 2003–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 10.000 | 22 | 1.2% | 1958–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RADIUM 40 | 21 | 1.2% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KW 37 FARMER | 18 | 1.0% | 2019–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RADIUM 250 | 18 | 1.0% | 2020–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ECO TANK 10500 LITER | 17 | 1.0% | 1992–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 90/340 | 16 | 0.9% | 1983–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| THORIUM 45 | 16 | 0.9% | 1997–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 90-300 | 15 | 0.8% | 1984–1993 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3000 | 13 | 0.7% | 1972–1988 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SI 8500 | 12 | 0.7% | 1991–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 3500 | 11 | 0.6% | 1976–1986 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 4000 | 11 | 0.6% | 1978–1986 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ECO TANK 8000 LITER | 11 | 0.6% | 1989–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KW100 | 10 | 0.6% | 1983–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SK 140 | 10 | 0.6% | 1987–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 100 | 9 | 0.5% | 1982–1988 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SI 14000 | 9 | 0.5% | 1993–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WBW | 9 | 0.5% | 2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 100/110 | 8 | 0.5% | 1990–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 110 | 8 | 0.5% | 1981–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ECO TANK 14000 LITER | 8 | 0.5% | 1993–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ECO TANK 11500 LITER | 7 | 0.4% | 2000–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| KW25 - 27 | 7 | 0.4% | 2024 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.