Skip to content

Cars · Make

KAUPE

857 vehicles in 359 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. KAUPE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 00:57 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

359 model spellings · 1,253 vehicles · the first 100 of 359 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN3781977–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
3UPPE136731998–2024Fuel not reportedSEFINL
2EVA131492001–2020Fuel not reportedSEFI
4UTPE125491998–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4UTPE127461997–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
4UTPE124352009–2022Fuel not reportedSE
2 UPPE 136311998–2011Fuel not reportedSE
2 EVA 131282000–2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
4 UTPE 124272004–2012Fuel not reportedSE
2UPPE136242001–2017Fuel not reportedSEFI
3 UPPE 136231994–2018Fuel not reportedSEFI
5LTP136222000–2011Fuel not reportedFI
2 EVA 112202002–2008Fuel not reportedSE
2EVA112202003–2019Fuel not reportedSE
4 UTPE 126181998–2011Fuel not reportedSE
4UTPE 125181997–2020Fuel not reportedSE
3UPPE 136172001–2022Fuel not reportedSE
4UTPE 127161999–2010Fuel not reportedSE
5UTPE125162017–2023Fuel not reportedSE
4 UTPE 127151997–2009Fuel not reportedSE
4UTPE126151998–2019Fuel not reportedSE
5UTPE124152016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
2APP130132007–2024Fuel not reportedSE
4 UTPE125132008–2013Fuel not reportedSE
4 UTPE124122006–2012Fuel not reportedSE
4UTPE128121999–2014Fuel not reportedSE
2EVA 131102000–2017Fuel not reportedSENL
4UTPE 126101997–2012Fuel not reportedSE
2EVA 11292006–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
2LPP13672003Fuel not reportedSEDK
4LTPK11071999–2010Fuel not reportedFI
4UTPE 12472009–2015Fuel not reportedSE
2 KPC 7561999–2000Fuel not reportedSE
2 PPA 13561999–2002Fuel not reportedSE
2KPC7561999–2000Fuel not reportedSE
2UPPE 13661999–2004Fuel not reportedSE
4 ATP 13062005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
4 UTPE 12561999–2012Fuel not reportedSE
4 UTPE12762000–2007Fuel not reportedSE
4ATP13062004–2006Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (857 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,512 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.