Skip to content

Cars · Make

KASSBOHRER

7,401 vehicles in 359 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 7,401 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • KASSBOHRER 4,349
  • KÄSSBOHRER 3,052

Not classified as a car make. KASSBOHRER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 12:28 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
54 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

359 model spellings · 8,177 vehicles · the first 100 of 359 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MAXIMA2,276start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+2
MULTICONT1,614start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedDKNLCZ+1
MEGA898start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNLCZDK+1
LOWBED527start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZDKNL+2
SUPERTRANS478start not reported – 2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+1
INTAGO TT203start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT
TANKAUFLIEGER189start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+1
KIPPSILO115start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+1
TIPPER110start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedLTDKNL+1
SILOLEGEND103start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
-100start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL
.99not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
APT97start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT
FRIGO95start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedDKNLLT
UNKNOWN711975–2016Fuel not reportedCZSE
METAGOPRO59start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTCZ+2
SB51not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
INTAGO48start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZDK+2
APT 01245start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedLTCZSE
KASSBOHRER45start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
ONBEKEND451957–2001Fuel not reportedNL
APT 00344start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedCZLTSE+1
METAGO43not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
VARIOTRANS40start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
STB372015–2021Fuel not reportedDK
XS36start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZSEDK+2
LB3ST32start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedDKCZNL+1
PISTEN BULLY32not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SETRA32start not reported – 2002Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT+1
VC24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
APT-01223start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedCZLTSE
ATP 1223not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BASIC22start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedLTCZNL+1
METAGO PRO22start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZSE+1
SUPERTRANS PRO21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XS4212020–2025Fuel not reportedDK
APT. 00719not reportedFuel not reportedLT
TRUCK TRANSPORTER19start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
APT-011181995Fuel not reportedCZSE
SUPERTRANS MODELL 0617not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.