Cars · Make
KABE
Not classified as a car make. KABE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 19 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,398 model spellings · 46,643 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,398 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMETIST GLE KS | 2,366 | 4.0% | 1999–2019 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| AMETIST XL KS | 1,906 | 3.2% | 1999–2018 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD XL KS | 1,719 | 2.9% | 2003–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD 540 GLB | 1,545 | 2.6% | 1985–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD | 1,464 | 2.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 95.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+2 | |
| SAFIR 590 GDL | 1,441 | 2.4% | 1984–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD DE LUXE | 1,345 | 2.3% | 1978–1981 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SAFIR 590 XL | 1,319 | 2.2% | start not reported – 1992 | Fuel not reported | SEFILT | |
| SAFIR GLE KS | 1,257 | 2.1% | 1999–2019 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| BRILJANT | 1,181 | 2.0% | 1963–2026 | Petrol 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+2 | |
| SMARAGD SLäPKäRRA | 1,053 | 1.8% | 1968–1977 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ROYAL 560 XL KS | 1,049 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFINL+3 | |
| SMARAGD GL | 984 | 1.7% | 1982–1985 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| AMETIST GLE | 932 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL+2 | |
| BRILJANT SLäPKäRRA | 911 | 1.5% | 1966–1977 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRILJANT XL KS | 900 | 1.5% | 1999–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFICZ | |
| SAFIR 590 GLE | 773 | 1.3% | 1989–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| RUBIN | 747 | 1.3% | start not reported – 1998 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+2 | |
| SMARAGD 540 XL | 747 | 1.3% | 1986–1989 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| BRILJANT GLE | 727 | 1.2% | 1992–2001 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SAFIR DE LUXE | 721 | 1.2% | 1978–1980 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD 540 GL | 719 | 1.2% | 1985–1987 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SAFIR GRAND DE LUXE | 715 | 1.2% | 1981–1982 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SAFIR GDL | 691 | 1.2% | 1983–1997 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD GLE KS | 636 | 1.1% | 2002–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SAFIR | 632 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 94.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+3 | |
| RUBIN SLäPKäRRA | 628 | 1.1% | 1968–1977 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| AMETIST | 592 | 1.0% | 1998–2026 | Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI+1 | |
| SMARAGD 540 XLE | 586 | 1.0% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD 510 | 540 | 0.9% | 1988–1989 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| SMARAGD GLE | 540 | 0.9% | 1984–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SAFIR GLE | 505 | 0.9% | 1992–2016 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SAFIR XL | 500 | 0.8% | 1983–2008 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SMARAGD GRAND | 487 | 0.8% | 1981–1983 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SMARAGD 540 DL | 475 | 0.8% | 1985–1988 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| ONYX GLE KS | 464 | 0.8% | 2000–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| ROYAL | 445 | 0.8% | 2000–2026 | Petrol 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| BRILJANT DE LUXE | 393 | 0.7% | 1980–1982 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| ROYAL 780 GLE KS | 390 | 0.7% | 1999–2016 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL | |
| SAFIR XL KS | 388 | 0.7% | 1999–2013 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.