Cars · Make
KÖGEL
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 25,883 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- KÖGEL 16,980
- KOGEL 8,903
Not classified as a car make. KÖGEL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 06:10 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 57 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
725 model spellings · 25,280 vehicles · the first 100 of 725 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SN24 | 8,133 | 30.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+2 | |
| SN 24 | 5,736 | 21.5% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+2 | |
| FOXX | 1,790 | 6.7% | start not reported – 2007 | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| . | 1,407 | 5.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| S24 | 1,255 | 4.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+2 | |
| UNKNOWN | 927 | 3.5% | 1987–2015 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| SNCO 24 | 772 | 2.9% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL+1 | |
| SVKT 24 | 622 | 2.3% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL | |
| SKH24 | 434 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+2 | |
| S?24 | 419 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| SNCO 24 P | 349 | 1.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SVKT | 185 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| KÖGEL MEGA | 168 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SVA 24 | 127 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+2 | |
| SF24 | 119 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| PORT 45 DUPLEX | 111 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | NLDKLT+1 | |
| YWE 18 | 89 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SNCO 24 P 90/1.110 | 86 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SVKA 24 | 85 | 0.3% | 1998 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| PORT 40 SIMPLEX 20 | 80 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE+1 | |
| KÖGEL CARGO | 76 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| ZW18 - 22,5 | 68 | 0.3% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZDK | |
| AWE 18 | 63 | 0.2% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZDK | |
| SW24 | 62 | 0.2% | 2007–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| S9 | 60 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SKH 18 | 59 | 0.2% | 2016–2020 | Fuel not reported | SENLCZ | |
| S24-1 | 55 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | DKSECZ+2 | |
| SNC024 | 55 | 0.2% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SNC0 | 54 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ZW18-22.5 | 54 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| SIKH24 | 51 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PORT 45 SIMPLEX | 50 | 0.2% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| SNCO18 | 50 | 0.2% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SVT24 | 50 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| - | 49 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2019 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL | |
| SN 24 P 90 | 48 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| PORT 45 | 46 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| SFTA 24 | 46 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PORT 40 SIMPLEX | 45 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NLDKCZ+1 | |
| S20 | 45 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.