Skip to content

Cars · Make

KASSBOHRER

7,401 vehicles in 364 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 7,401 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • KASSBOHRER 4,349
  • KÄSSBOHRER 3,052

Not classified as a car make. KASSBOHRER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 15:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
25 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

364 model spellings · 8,213 vehicles · the first 100 of 364 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MAXIMA2,2882008–2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+2
MULTICONT1,6162015–2026Fuel not reportedDKNLCZ+2
MEGA8992012–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZDK+2
LOWBED5282010–2026Fuel not reportedCZDKNL+2
SUPERTRANS4782000–2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+1
INTAGO TT2062019–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
TANKAUFLIEGER1892017–2025Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+1
KIPPSILO1162013–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+2
TIPPER1102020–2026Fuel not reportedLTDKNL+1
SILOLEGEND1032016–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
-1001974–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL
.99not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
APT972012–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT
FRIGO952019–2025Fuel not reportedDKNLLT
UNKNOWN721975–2024Fuel not reportedCZSE
METAGOPRO602014–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTCZ+2
SB51not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
INTAGO502013–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZSE+2
APT 012452006–2012Fuel not reportedLTCZSE
KASSBOHRER452005–2016Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
ONBEKEND451957–2001Fuel not reportedNL
APT 003442004–2010Fuel not reportedCZLTSE+1
METAGO43not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
XS422008–2025Fuel not reportedCZSEDK+2
VARIOTRANS402008–2020Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
STB372015–2021Fuel not reportedDK
LB3ST322025–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZNL+1
PISTEN BULLY32not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SETRA321966–2002Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZLT+1
VC24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
APT-012232005–2007Fuel not reportedCZLTSE
ATP 1223not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
METAGO PRO232012–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZSE+1
BASIC222018–2023Fuel not reportedLTCZNL+1
SUPERTRANS PRO21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XS4212020–2025Fuel not reportedDK
APT. 00719not reportedFuel not reportedLT
TRUCK TRANSPORTER192017–2026Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
APT-011181995Fuel not reportedCZSE
SUPERTRANS MODELL 0617not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (7,401 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (8,549 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.