Cars · Make
JUNCAR
Not classified as a car make. JUNCAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 19:46 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 12 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
69 model spellings · 6,500 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 310LM | 2,296 | 35.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| 330LW | 501 | 7.7% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 280XL | 479 | 7.4% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 270LX | 464 | 7.1% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 975L | 356 | 5.5% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 280L | 278 | 4.3% | 2016–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750X | 266 | 4.1% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330TL | 263 | 4.0% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 825K | 254 | 3.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| 270L | 202 | 3.1% | 2016–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PRO 1500 L | 178 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | FILT | |
| H825 | 108 | 1.7% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PRO 1500 XL | 101 | 1.6% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 330L | 99 | 1.5% | 2016–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 350L | 96 | 1.5% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 93LJ | 77 | 1.2% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| IKH JPV750L | 60 | 0.9% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| JPV750L | 44 | 0.7% | 2024–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| JUNCAR 2700J | 30 | 0.5% | 2015–2018 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| V1200VJ | 30 | 0.5% | 2021–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| MUULI V1200LJ | 29 | 0.4% | 2017–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2700J | 27 | 0.4% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PRO 1500 XXL | 26 | 0.4% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PRO 1500 XLT | 25 | 0.4% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1500VJ | 19 | 0.3% | 2020–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| J1200LJ | 19 | 0.3% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| OY CARAVAN 1250 | 16 | 0.2% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| OY FA 31 | 16 | 0.2% | 2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 550V | 15 | 0.2% | 2016–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| PRO 1500 XLJ | 12 | 0.2% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 2000J | 11 | 0.2% | 2019–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 450VP | 11 | 0.2% | 2020–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| J2100TJ | 10 | 0.2% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| OY FA31 | 9 | 0.1% | 2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 750V | 6 | <0.1% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 55VP | 5 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| OY | 5 | <0.1% | 2007–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 930L | 4 | <0.1% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| JUNCAR H825 | 4 | <0.1% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| MUULI V3500TJ | 4 | <0.1% | 2015–2017 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 69 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (6,449 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (6,500 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.