Skip to content

Cars · Make

JULLIKKA

16,133 vehicles in 583 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JULLIKKA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 11 Oct 2026, 10:31 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

583 model spellings · 15,443 vehicles · the first 100 of 583 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
2515S/26901,4581988–2000Fuel not reportedFI
2014/22901,2201987–1995Fuel not reportedFI
2516/26909071987–2005Fuel not reportedFI
2524S/2360+6508591988–1995Fuel not reportedFI
2517L/2698051990–2007Fuel not reportedFI
2014E/22407011988–1997Fuel not reportedFI
2515/26906691987–1994Fuel not reportedFI
75 PZ/2200+6006621983–1994Fuel not reportedFI
65 PZ/24706551983–1988Fuel not reportedFI
2524/2360+6505591987–1992Fuel not reportedFI
2517/26905231987–2005Fuel not reportedFI
3024T/2630+6004421988–1995Fuel not reportedFI
5017/43203511988–1998Fuel not reportedFI
2014E-5/2243481993–2007Fuel not reportedFI
55PW/24603321985–1988Fuel not reportedFI
750/2250+6002761981–1989Fuel not reportedFI
2524T/241+592751989–1995Fuel not reportedFI
2015 S/2292651989–1996Fuel not reportedFI
3017L/2942491995–2007Fuel not reportedFI
3016/29302411987–1994Fuel not reportedFI
5014/34302401988–2004Fuel not reportedFI
75PW/2200+6002331985–1988Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN2141982–2012Fuel not reportedFISE
3017/29301931987–1994Fuel not reportedFI
65E/28001761985–1989Fuel not reportedFI
45PW/21301531986–1988Fuel not reportedFI
2517/2691441993–2000Fuel not reportedFI
3024/2600+6501281987–1993Fuel not reportedFI
650/23501131981–1988Fuel not reportedFI
50171101987–2003Fuel not reportedFI
750/4941071991–1999Fuel not reportedFISE
50141051987–1993Fuel not reportedFI
2524LT-7/239+611041993–2005Fuel not reportedFI
2015/22901031987–1993Fuel not reportedFI
JUSA/14501011985–1990Fuel not reportedFI
3024 LT-7/264+61951995–2005Fuel not reportedFI
3217/315881989–1994Fuel not reportedFI
4028791987–1998Fuel not reportedFI
500/344751991–1995Fuel not reportedFI
2016/2290621987–1991Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (16,133 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (16,141 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.