Cars · Make
JUHTA
Not classified as a car make. JUHTA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 01:02 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 22 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
845 model spellings · 22,664 vehicles · the first 100 of 845 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 750 S/227 | 1,654 | 6.9% | 1995–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750JL/2460-3410 | 1,633 | 6.8% | 1989–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 KLJ/297-374 | 1,315 | 5.5% | 1992–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VT/444 | 1,208 | 5.0% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 KLS/246 | 1,143 | 4.7% | 1996–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750KL/2670 | 1,142 | 4.7% | 1989–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650/2090 | 766 | 3.2% | 1980–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 KLK/262 | 714 | 3.0% | 1997–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VENE 750S/419 | 683 | 2.8% | 1995–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650J/2460-3410 | 637 | 2.6% | 1989–1998 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 KTKL/269+65 | 611 | 2.5% | 1998–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 450/2090 | 587 | 2.4% | 1980–1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 L/264 | 566 | 2.3% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 471 | 2.0% | 1975–2023 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 450/2020 | 419 | 1.7% | 1980–1989 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 LK/433 | 409 | 1.7% | 2000–2011 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 650JA/2250-3250 | 401 | 1.7% | 1985–2005 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 MS/248 | 364 | 1.5% | 2001–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 VL/252 | 350 | 1.5% | 2000–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 KKL/320 | 298 | 1.2% | 1999–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650-VA/256 | 284 | 1.2% | 1992–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VENE 750/4250 | 278 | 1.2% | 1989–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650 VENE/407 | 264 | 1.1% | 1991–2005 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 750 LK/266 | 239 | 1.0% | 1994–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 K/311 | 236 | 1.0% | 1999–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650V/235 | 223 | 0.9% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 MJL/257 | 221 | 0.9% | 2001–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750A/2190+670 | 220 | 0.9% | 1985–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650K/2520 | 209 | 0.9% | 1983–1990 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 TL/454 | 209 | 0.9% | 2000–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 450J/2060-2930 | 195 | 0.8% | 1983–1991 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 450J/2460-3410 | 190 | 0.8% | 1989–1994 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 MKL/291 | 188 | 0.8% | 2002–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 K | 186 | 0.8% | 2002–2013 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 750 SM/415 | 186 | 0.8% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650/2020 | 184 | 0.8% | 1980–1989 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 450JA/2250-3250 | 166 | 0.7% | 1985–1995 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650J/2060-2930 | 164 | 0.7% | 1983–1990 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 1300VJ/530 | 161 | 0.7% | 1999–2007 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| 750T/2330+650 | 149 | 0.6% | 1989–2001 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.