Skip to content

Cars · Make

JT-TRAILER

30,989 vehicles in 260 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JT-TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 06:05 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

260 model spellings · 30,833 vehicles · the first 100 of 260 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
330K4,166start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFILTSE
300K3,871start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFILTSE
300 K3,769start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedFILT
350K/503,2512015–2022Fuel not reportedFISE
330 K2,7722009–2015Fuel not reportedFISE
7502,351start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedFILT
330K/502,088start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedFILT
350K1,8632010–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
JT-ALUSTA1,1672020–2025Fuel not reportedFI
350K501,1342022–2025Fuel not reportedFI
JT 7508952005–2010Fuel not reportedFI
300K/505942015–2022Fuel not reportedFI
330K503552022–2025Fuel not reportedFI
350KT50310start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFILT
350 K2962010–2016Fuel not reportedFI
JT-TRAILER 270K2832020–2024Fuel not reportedFI
JT-7501952006–2010Fuel not reportedFI
350KT1942015–2024Fuel not reportedFI
330KT501802015–2024Fuel not reportedFI
330KT1582015–2024Fuel not reportedFI
300KT842015–2024Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN822003–2025Fuel not reportedFI
300 K TELI79start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedFILT
300K50762022–2025Fuel not reportedFI
750/22P532008–2009Fuel not reportedFI
300KT50352015–2022Fuel not reportedFI
750/35K352008–2009Fuel not reportedFI
750/35P282008–2009Fuel not reportedFI
JT-TRAILER 750282004–2009Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.0242005Fuel not reportedFI
1470/350-50232021–2022Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.0K232005–2006Fuel not reportedFI
2000182003–2009Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.0M172005Fuel not reportedFI
1200162005–2008Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.3K162005–2006Fuel not reportedFI
370 K142012–2013Fuel not reportedFI
400 K142012–2013Fuel not reportedFI
2700132004–2020Fuel not reportedFI
330112003Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.