Cars · Make
JONWAY
Not classified as a car make. JONWAY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 00:42 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 4 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
232 model spellings · 6,143 vehicles · the first 100 of 232 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 1,700 | 27.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 90.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI | |
| . | 619 | 9.8% | not reported | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZ | |
| MP KORADO 125 ADVENTURE | 503 | 8.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / CB | 257 | 4.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| N/A | 245 | 3.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AA | 243 | 3.9% | start not reported – 2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ | |
| ADVENTURE 125 | 195 | 3.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / DT | 171 | 2.7% | not reported | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZ | |
| MPKORADO RAPTOR 125 | 163 | 2.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SPEED TMS VIA | 148 | 2.3% | 2007–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MSG | 125 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2020 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| LY | 118 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| JONWAY | 98 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZGB | |
| MBL | 91 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| - | 86 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| MY1 | 82 | 1.3% | 2021–2026 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| MNY | 79 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2021 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| WING | 61 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 58 | 0.9% | 2008–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| MLY | 57 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| MBJ | 52 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| X-JET | 52 | 0.8% | 2008–2014 | Fuel not reported | CZFINL | |
| / CJ | 45 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HSL | 43 | 0.7% | 2024–2026 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| JONWAY . AA / AA | 41 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / TK | 40 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / AA | 38 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 11 | 38 | 0.6% | 2020–2025 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| TMS STEELBIRD | 35 | 0.6% | 2007–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| / JS | 34 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| YY | 32 | 0.5% | 2005–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| MLN | 26 | 0.4% | 2013 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 125 MPKORADO | 25 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| GRAND | 25 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SL | 24 | 0.4% | 2021–2024 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| ADVENTURE | 22 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ARROW | 21 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| C | 19 | 0.3% | 2019–2024 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| / GY | 18 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| N.A. | 18 | 0.3% | 2020–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLFI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.