Skip to content

Cars · Make

JOHN

33,315 vehicles in 1,093 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JOHN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
11 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,093 model spellings · 22,956 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,093 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
DEERE 21301,3511973–1987Diesel 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 31301,1191973–1981Diesel 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 20305781974–1993Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 77105501996–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 1640 HILO5341979–1988Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 2140 MFWD465start not reported – 1987Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 5820418start not reported – 2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 69303952006–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 1950 4WD MC1380start not reported – 2001Diesel 100.0%SE
DEERE 2140 HILO3791979–1989Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 64303782006–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 3050 4WD3701987–2000Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 3720370start not reported – 2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 11303521976–1980Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 3040 MFWD3471980–1988Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 3650 4WD3131987–1993Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 6910309start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 5070M296start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0%SE
DEERE 75302962007–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 6620285start not reported – 2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 5720284start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 63102741998–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 69202692002–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 3140 MFWD2651979–1987Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 6215R2572015–2022Diesel 99.6%SE
DEERE 1120256start not reported – 1978Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 63302562006–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 6155R2512015–2022Diesel 98.8%SE
DEERE 66302272007–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 6230226start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 68302252006–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 2650 4WD2221986–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 56202192003–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
DEERE 3640 MFWD2181984–1987Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 64202182002–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 4240S MFWD2141982–1986Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 68002131994–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEERE 6150R2102012–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
DEERE 6130R2072012–2021Diesel 100.0%SE
DEERE 63202062002–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.