Skip to content

Cars · Make

JJ-TRAILER

11,035 vehicles in 669 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JJ-TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 12 Oct 2026, 04:38 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
40 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

669 model spellings · 9,829 vehicles · the first 100 of 669 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ALUSTA9672018–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3000S/355612013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
3300M/353722013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
PALJUVAUNU CLASSIC3692021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
PALJUVAUNU ARCTIC3552021–2025Fuel not reportedFI
PALJUKRRY3252012–2024Fuel not reportedFI
3300PRO/353112013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
JJ 3500-503092021–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
JJ 3300-352892021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300M/502542013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
3000PRO/352532013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
JT 3300-352522020–2021Fuel not reportedFI
EAGLE2482019–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3500L/502382013–2020Fuel not reportedFISE
JJ 3000-352272021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
JT 3000-352122020–2021Fuel not reportedFI
JT 3500-502062020–2021Fuel not reportedFI
JJ 3500-351902021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300 M1642011–2015Fuel not reportedFISE
3300PRO/501572013–2020Fuel not reportedFISE
3500PRO/501522014–2020Fuel not reportedFISE
UNKNOWN1472011–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
3500L1412011–2016Fuel not reportedFI
3000S1272011–2014Fuel not reportedFI
3000S/501272013–2020Fuel not reportedFISE
JJ 3300-501272021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3500PRO/351212013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
JT 3300-501192020–2021Fuel not reportedFI
3500L/351152013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
JT 3500-35842020–2021Fuel not reportedFI
4000XXL802011–2017Fuel not reportedFI
3000 S792011–2014Fuel not reportedFI
3300M782011–2018Fuel not reportedFI
3500PRO/50TELI702017–2025Fuel not reportedFI
ALUSTA 3700 MAXI672021–2024Fuel not reportedFI
EAGLE 5000662012–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
JJ 3000-50652021–2025Fuel not reportedFI
PALJUKRRY 5652015–2023Fuel not reportedFI
JJ 3700-35 MAXI642021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3000PRO/50602015–2020Fuel not reportedFISE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (11,035 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (11,102 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.