Skip to content

Cars · Make

JINLUN

3,060 vehicles in 147 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JINLUN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 19:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

147 model spellings · 3,610 vehicles · the first 100 of 147 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ADAMS865not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JL50QT-46182002–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
FIGHTER4422005–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB
JL3652005–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
FIGHTER JL50QT-42772005–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JL50QT-51502005–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
UNKNOWN1292005–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
FIGHTER JL50QT712005–2022Petrol 100.0%SE
JL150-5602005–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
JL50QT-6572007–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
DEMOTO JL50QT-6512007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
50QT-4472005–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JL50QT5442005–2014Petrol 100.0%SE
JL250-5322005–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
JL125T-13-0124not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JL 125-11232005–2009Fuel not reportedGB
JL50QT-4 FIGHTER222006–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JL50QT-7212005–2008Fuel not reportedNL
JL250V202008–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
JL 250-5192005–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKLT+1
JL125T-13182005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
JL125-11152006–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTNLGB+1
JL50QT-4B142006–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
UNCLASSIFIED142004–2012Fuel not reportedGB
JL 150-5102005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
JL50QT-Y102005–2006Petrol 100.0%SE
JL125T-1092007–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
JL125T-12 DEMOTO82006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JL50QT482005–2026Petrol 100.0%SE
JL800-P82005–2006Fuel not reportedSE
DEMOTO JL50QT-472006Petrol 100.0%SE
DEMOTO62005–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEMOTO JL 50QT-662007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DEMOTO JL50Q-662007Petrol 100.0%SE
JINLUN 505not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JL 50QT552006Petrol 100.0%SE
JL125T-1252006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JL50QT52005–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JINLUN JL50QT-4 / JL50QT-44not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JL 50 QT542006Petrol 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,060 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,657 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.