Skip to content

Cars · Make

JINLING

1,283 vehicles in 39 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JINLING is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 13:30 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

39 model spellings · 1,778 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
JLA-21B1,489start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
UNKNOWN822008–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE
JL-07A36start not reported – 2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
.27not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA-21-B26not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNCLASSIFIED192010–2016Fuel not reportedGB
N/A132011–2017Fuel not reportedNL
JLA-923122013–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
/ JLA-24E11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA-925E102013–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL
JLA-931E92011–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZ
JLA21B52010–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE
-4start not reported – 2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDK
JINLING JLA-24E JLA-24E-A / JLA-24E4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ JLA-931E3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JINLING2not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
JLA 21B2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
JLA-921E22013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
JLA-93IE22013Petrol 100.0%SE
/ JLA-9231not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BLA-21B12010Petrol 100.0%SE
HURICAN X11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JINLING JL-931E / JLA-931E1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JINLING JLA 24 E A / JLA-24E1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JINLING JLA-21-B JLA-21-B / JLA-24E1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JINLING JLA-21B JLA-21B / JLA-24E1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JINLING JLA-923 / JLA-9231not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JL125T-13-011not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA 9231not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA-07A1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA-211312012Fuel not reportedGB
JLA-21B SPEEDMOT12008Petrol 100.0%SE
JLA-2501not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA-931E-A1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JLA92312010Petrol 100.0%SE
KÖA-21B12008Petrol 100.0%SE
ONBEKEND12014Fuel not reportedNL
STAR ATV 110-ST12005Petrol 100.0%SE
VENOM12012Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 39

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.