Skip to content

Cars · Make

JEEP

188,746 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 21:42 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 173,573 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RENEGADE38,722start not reported – 2026Petrol 49.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
GRAND CHEROKEE26,573start not reported – 2026Petrol 77.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+5
COMPASS26,524start not reported – 2026Petrol 76.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+5
CHEROKEE19,169start not reported – 2025Petrol 63.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
WRANGLER9,779start not reported – 2026Petrol 89.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
AVENGER9,158start not reported – 2026Electric 89.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+5
WRANGLER UNLIMITED2,898start not reported – 2026Petrol 86.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+3
GRAND CHEROKEE I2,7231993–2002Petrol 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GRAND CHEROKEE IV1,8292010–2019Diesel 83.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GRAND CHEROKEE II1,7721999–2005Petrol 80.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GRAND CHEROKEE CRD LTD A1,6282005–2012Fuel not reportedGB
G-CHEROKEE OVERLAND CRD A1,5472006–2010Fuel not reportedGB
PATRIOT1,466start not reported – 2022Petrol 84.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+5
WRANGLER III1,4072006–2018Petrol 73.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CHEROKEE LIMITED CRD A1,2552002–2007Fuel not reportedGB
COMMANDER964start not reported – 2010Diesel 79.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELV+5
GRAND CHEROKEE 3.0 V6 TURBO DI917not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
WRANGLER I8421987–1995Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
PATRIOT LIMITED CRD7712007–2011Fuel not reportedGB
WRANGLER II7341996–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GRAND CHEROKEE III7102005–2010Diesel 51.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RENEGADE NIGHT EAGLE6922019–2022Fuel not reportedGB
GRAND CHEROKEE 3.0 CRD691start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedCZLTSE
GRAND CHEROKEE 3.0676not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GRAND CHEROKEE LIMITED669start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+2
COMPASS LIMITED CRD6652006–2013Fuel not reportedGB
GRAND CHEROKEE CRD LTD AUTO6602001–2005Fuel not reportedGB
CHEROKEE LIMITED CRD5932003–2008Fuel not reportedGB
GRAND CHEROKEE OVERLAND CRD A5662006–2014Fuel not reportedGBCZ
GLADIATOR562start not reported – 2024Petrol 69.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+4
CHEROKEE LIMITED AUTO5051993–2010Fuel not reportedGB
PATRIOT SPORT CRD4962007–2011Fuel not reportedGBCZ
WRANGLER UNLIMITED 2.8 CRD456not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHEROKEE CRD SPORT AUTO4512003–2010Fuel not reportedGB
WAGONEER448start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+5
CHEROKEE LIMITED A4471995–2004Fuel not reportedGB
CHEROKEE LIMITED V6 AUTO3992003–2011Fuel not reportedGB
COMMANDER LIMITED CRD A3742006–2009Fuel not reportedGBCZ
CHEROKEE CRD SPORT3682000–2008Fuel not reportedGB
COMPASS LIMITED CVT3662011–2013Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. JEEP has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.