Cars · Make
JECOTE
Not classified as a car make. JECOTE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 11 Oct 2026, 19:29 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 44 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
14 model spellings · 2,147 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 500 | 878 | 40.9% | 1988–1993 | Petrol 96.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| BETA | 550 | 25.6% | 1984–1993 | Petrol 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| ALFA | 472 | 22.0% | 1984–1992 | Petrol 97.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| GAMMA | 72 | 3.4% | 1985–1991 | Petrol 84.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| DELTA | 69 | 3.2% | start not reported – 1990 | Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| 450 | 44 | 2.0% | 1989–1993 | Petrol 93.2% | DK | |
| MINI | 42 | 2.0% | 1985–1996 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| KEW | 8 | 0.4% | 1986–1993 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| OMEGA | 7 | 0.3% | 1986–1987 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 850 K.E.W | 1 | <0.1% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| DELTA 1000 | 1 | <0.1% | 1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| K.E.W.850 | 1 | <0.1% | 1989 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| OMEGA 1500 | 1 | <0.1% | 1985 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 1 | <0.1% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 14
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (2,140 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,147 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.