Skip to content

Cars · Make

JCB

19,432 vehicles in 1,912 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. JCB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 14:56 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
19 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,912 model spellings · 12,799 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,912 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1,5601975–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
.1,545not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3CX7311984–2019Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
4035382007–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK
4 CX467not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3 CX410not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
409 SV2922018–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISENL
FASTRAC2651991–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK
412S2612003–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
4092561994–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI+2
535-952562000–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLCZ+2
FASTRAC 42202362015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+2
WORKMAX 800D2062010–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
409 T42022014–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
542X70AGS1482021–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
525-601372015–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
531-701372002–2024Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
413S1322013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
541-701202003–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
542X70AGX1202021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLFI+2
416S1192003–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
2CX-4X4/1921171992–2003Fuel not reportedFI
541-70 AGRI115not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
540-1401112004–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
4CX1062003–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL+2
530-701031995–2006Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
TM320S1032013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+1
4111011988–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
HYDRADIG992016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
JS 145 W932001–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZ
4CN-4-TU-4X4/220921992–2002Fuel not reportedFI
FASTRAC 8330842016–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK+1
413S T4F832016–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
541-70 AGRI SUPER832015Fuel not reportedCZFI
JCB812002–2025Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
FASTRAC 3230802006–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI+2
3CX COMPACT792016–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
560X80AGX782021–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL+1
536-60772004–2018Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
532X60AG732021–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (19,432 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (19,781 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.