Skip to content

Cars · Make

JAWA

564,517 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. JAWA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:51 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 548,227 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
50-20 PIONÝR179,932not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ČZ106,642not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
50-23 MUSTANG39,4371980Fuel not reportedCZNL
50-21 PIONÝR37,364not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
50/55533,470not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
50-05 PIONÝR32,603not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
250/559-0418,580not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.11,227not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3509,308start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+4
2508,314start not reported – 1977Petrol 96.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+3
50-550 PIONÝR8,299not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
250/5905,452not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
250/652-014,767not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/3604,3971969–1975Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
50/5513,860not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
250/5923,288not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
250/5592,2601962–1972Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
502,0201957–1968Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
350/653-011,878not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/634-7-021,839not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/639-0-001,654not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ČZ 2501,614not reportedPetrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
350/634-4-031,523not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN1,2791946–2020Petrol 97.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
250/6231,057not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/638-1-001,009not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PIONÝR1,009not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JAWA 3501,0061966–1984Fuel not reportedCZFIGB
350/361989not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/632-0-00905not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PÉRÁK846not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
50/585810not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/638-0-02763not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JAWA 2507431960–1972Fuel not reportedCZFINL
175/651717not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/633702not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/640-0-00674not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/633-4589not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/362 CALIFORNIAN512not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
350/634-8-16510not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. JAWA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.