Skip to content

Cars · Make

IVECO

195,015 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. IVECO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 141,092 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
DAILY52,714start not reported – 2026Diesel 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
EUROCARGO6,525start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+3
35S165,319start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+3
35S185,207start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+4
50C/353,292start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+1
35S143,218start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
DAILY VI2,486start not reported – 2024Diesel 99.9%SE
STRALIS ACTIVE SPACE2,308not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
35C181,893start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
35C161,760start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
70C181,720start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+3
UNKNOWN1,667start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
40C181,572start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLV+1
ML 75 E1,519start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
120E1,453start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
DAILY UNIJET1,4452000–2004Fuel not reportedCZGB
.1,3961998–2003Fuel not reportedCZGB
DAILY IV1,3192003–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNCLASSIFIED1,2941985–2021Fuel not reportedGB
35S151,293start not reported – 2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
AS440ST/P1,292start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
35S131,252start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
50C181,238start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+3
35C151,225start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+4
DAILY III1,1501999–2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
DAILY 35 C1,1052003Fuel not reportedCZGB
DAILY 35 S1,040not reportedFuel not reportedCZDKLT
35C141,017start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+4
AS440T/P1,010start not reported – 2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+3
35S17889start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL+4
35S12868start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+4
STRALIS860start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+4
DAILY 35C12 MWB8402005–2011Fuel not reportedGB
35C13833start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+4
35758start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKGB+4
DAILY 35S11 MWB7282002–2012Fuel not reportedGB
STRALIS ACTIVE TIME712not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
IVECO TRAKKER6552007Fuel not reportedCZNL
DAILY 35S12 MWB6302005–2010Fuel not reportedGB
35C17620start not reported – 2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+4

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. IVECO has at least that many; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.