Skip to content

Cars · Make

IVA

11,276 vehicles in 54 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. IVA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 13:55 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

54 model spellings · 11,287 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
E-GO S41,6202021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
E-GO S51,2272021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
IVA LUX501,2072011–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
IVA VENTI 506572012–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
S46462019–2024Fuel not reportedNL
E-GO S26352021–2025Fuel not reportedNL
S54522019–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
LUX503812015–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
RIVALUX ELECTRIC3362024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
E-GO S4 NEW3062024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
IVA-RA90113062012–2018Fuel not reportedNL
JET 502822016–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RA-90152732011–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
E-GO S82592021–2026Fuel not reportedNLLT
E-RIVA2532021–2025Fuel not reportedNL
RA90152392010–2015Fuel not reportedNLLT
IVA-RA90152092012–2019Fuel not reportedNL
NCE1992023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
IBIZA1652014–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
S3-W1562019–2025Fuel not reportedNL
VENICE1492018–2021Fuel not reportedNL
LX021412021–2025Fuel not reportedNL
VENTI 501332018–2020Fuel not reportedNL
G041192022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
RA90111182009–2015Fuel not reportedNL
RA-90111062011–2015Fuel not reportedNL
E-GO S31042022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
NCF892023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
SUBLIME812018–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RETRO 50792016–2018Fuel not reportedNL
IVA JET 50582014–2017Fuel not reportedNL
DAGUIWANG 2482017–2018Fuel not reportedNL
NCS412023–2026Fuel not reportedNL
GTE382018–2020Fuel not reportedNLLT
IVA RIO 50252013–2016Fuel not reportedNL
LHU242024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
BALANCE NEW212024–2025Fuel not reportedNL
S4 2.0212024–2025Fuel not reportedNL
RA-9017192010–2019Fuel not reportedNL
LHX182024–2026Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 54 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (11,276 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (11,287 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.