Cars · Make
ITALJET
Not classified as a car make. ITALJET is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 03:28 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 11 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
134 model spellings · 2,296 vehicles · the first 100 of 134 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORMULA | 649 | 27.9% | 1996–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+1 | |
| DRAGSTER | 258 | 11.1% | 1997–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZGB+2 | |
| TF 25 | 139 | 6.0% | 1986–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FORMULA 50 | 137 | 5.9% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+2 | |
| DRAGSTER200 | 128 | 5.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| VELOCIFERO | 116 | 5.0% | 1994–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKGB+1 | |
| D125LC | 65 | 2.8% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| D180LC | 62 | 2.7% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| DRAGSTER300 | 61 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| FORMULA 125 | 45 | 1.9% | 1997–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZGB+1 | |
| FORMULA 50 L.C. | 44 | 1.9% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PACK 2 | 36 | 1.5% | 1980–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TORPEDO | 35 | 1.5% | 1998–2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBDK+1 | |
| DRAGSTER125 | 28 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| DR58 | 27 | 1.2% | 1999–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| DRAGSTER 700 TWIN | 24 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| FORMULA 50-FR50/49 | 24 | 1.0% | 1996–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| MILLENNIUM | 22 | 0.9% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| DRAGSTER 125 | 19 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2003 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| DRAGSTER 180 | 19 | 0.8% | 1999–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+1 | |
| 50 | 18 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| DRG | 18 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| DRAGSTER 200 | 17 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| D50LC | 16 | 0.7% | 1999–2004 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| VELOCIFERO 900/49 | 15 | 0.6% | 1996–1999 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| TORPEDO 125 | 14 | 0.6% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| DRAGSTER D125LC | 13 | 0.6% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| FORMULA 125 FR2 | 13 | 0.6% | 1998–2001 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| MILLENNIUM 150 | 13 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| V50 | 12 | 0.5% | 1997–2000 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| FRH (FORMULA 50) | 10 | 0.4% | 2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TP | 10 | 0.4% | 2001–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| - | 9 | 0.4% | 1973 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DRAGSTER 50 | 9 | 0.4% | 1998 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| FRH | 8 | 0.3% | 2001–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 8 | 0.3% | 1983–2003 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| . | 7 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FORMULA 50 LC | 7 | 0.3% | 1998 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| JUPITER | 7 | 0.3% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| UNKNOWN | 7 | 0.3% | 1997–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.