Skip to content

Cars · Make

ISUZU

72,007 vehicles in 1,291 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 72,007 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • ISUZU 67,220
  • ISUZU TRUCKS 4,787

Not classified as a car make. ISUZU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:44 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
14 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,291 model spellings · 69,342 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,291 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
D-MAX33,196start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+4
RODEO6,200start not reported – 2015Petrol 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLV+2
TROOPER4,451start not reported – 2015Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+4
D-MAX II3,4802012–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GRAFTER N35.1251,7972017–2022Fuel not reportedGB
TF1,779start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedGBCZLT+1
D-MAX I1,4882005–2011Diesel 100.0%SE
GRAFTER N35.1209562014–2018Fuel not reportedGB
D-MAX YUKON D/C INTERCOOLER TD9342012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
D - MAX919not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GRAFTER N35.1508792009–2021Fuel not reportedGB
MIDI738start not reported – 1996Diesel 56.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+1
NKR 77 TURBO ELECTRIC DI7332002–2010Fuel not reportedGB
CAMPO645start not reported – 2000Diesel 73.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
D-MAX UTAH D/C INTERCOOLER TD6242012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
D-MAX PICKUP AVOLAVAKUORMA-AUTO (BA) 2490CM35312007–2012Fuel not reportedFI
D-MAX EIGER D/C INTERCOOLER TD4842012–2014Fuel not reportedGB
TROOPER I OPEN OFF-ROAD VEHICLE3471983–1991Petrol 60.5%SE
4OV 1898CM3 A3262017–2026Fuel not reportedFI
NKR312start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedGBCZSE+2
D MAX3102002–2024Fuel not reportedLVGB
D-MAX UTAH D/C INT-COOLER TD A3072012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
N/A301start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZGB
UNKNOWN300start not reported – 2026Diesel 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
UNCLASSIFIED2951990–2021Fuel not reportedGB
D-MAX BA TAVARA-AUTO 4OV 1898CM32652017–2020Fuel not reportedFI
N-SERIES2641997–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
D-MAX BA TAVARA-AUTO 4OV 2499CM32602013–2017Fuel not reportedFI
GEMINI2561988–1990Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
ISUZU D-MAX240start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedNLLT
TURQUOISE229start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVLTCZ+1
D-MAX D/C INTERCOOLER TD2202005–2013Fuel not reportedGB
D-MAX YUKON D/C INTCOOLER TD A1892012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
ATFS1812012–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
D-MAX E/C INTERCOOLER TD1742012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
BIGHORN1631991–2015Fuel not reportedGB
D-MAX PICKUP AVOLAVAKUORMA-AUTO (BA) 2990CM31632007–2012Fuel not reportedFI
D-MAX S/C INTERCOOLER TD1512012–2014Fuel not reportedGB
18921145not reportedFuel not reportedNL
AVOLAVAKUORMA-AUTO (BA) 4OV 2499CM3 A1412012–2017Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.