Skip to content

Cars · Make

ISEKI

6,537 vehicles in 704 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ISEKI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
52 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

704 model spellings · 5,509 vehicles · the first 100 of 704 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
TM3187459start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TM3267250start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
TM3217218start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
TU17001631970–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TE 4270151start not reported – 2003Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
SFH240F1352009–2019Fuel not reportedFI
TX15101281965–2019Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN1241982–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
TXGS24110start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
TX 2160 F-HST106start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TX 2140F104start not reported – 2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TX1500941963–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
TU1400931975–2000Fuel not reportedNL
TX1300931975–2000Fuel not reportedNL
TU1500861963–2013Fuel not reportedNL
TXG23832000–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE+2
SF230-FH-4X4/95791998–2007Fuel not reportedFI
TH4365792008–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK
TM3215782003–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
TM427077start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
ONBEKEND751970–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TS1610731970–2000Fuel not reportedNL
TX1410731975–2015Fuel not reportedNL
TU1600691980–2018Fuel not reportedNL
530671990–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SF225F662021–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
SXG323H662012–2025Fuel not reportedFICZ
TXG23765start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI+2
TLE341062start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
TM326561start not reported – 2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+2
SXG326+592021Fuel not reportedCZNL
TXG23FH59start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0%SEDK
TG6687572020–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK+2
TX2140F56start not reported – 2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
TM3185552003–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
TS1910551963–2001Fuel not reportedNL
TH5370522020–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
TL1900481980–2006Fuel not reportedNL
SXG19H452005–2012Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
TM3160452000–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.