Skip to content

Cars · Make

INFINITI

12,704 vehicles in 300 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 12:45 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
42 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

300 model spellings · 13,889 vehicles · the first 100 of 300 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
Q304,9712015–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
Q502,8132013–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+3
QX705972012–2017Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+3
FX5332003–2015Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
Q704242011–2019Fuel not reportedGBCZLT+2
QX303482016–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+3
FX 353332002–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVCZ+2
FX30D2542010–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+3
M2272010–2015Electric 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTLV+3
FX30D AUTO2212010–2013Fuel not reportedGB
Q602032014–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+4
18355199not reportedFuel not reportedNL
G1532006–2014Fuel not reportedGBSE
15546146not reportedFuel not reportedNL
EX1382005–2014Fuel not reportedGBSENL
FX351212003–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
INFINITI Q301212016–2019Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
QX501162014–2022Fuel not reportedGBLTCZ+3
INFINITI M1052010–2013Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
INFINITI Q50952014–2020Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
M35H AUTO952011–2013Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
187793not reportedFuel not reportedNL
1926888not reportedFuel not reportedNL
G37682008–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+4
FX37652010–2013Fuel not reportedCZLTGB+1
FX50632009–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+1
7480560not reportedFuel not reportedNL
QX56582004–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVCZ+3
EX30D552011–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTLV+1
FX 45552003–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVSE+2
INFINITI Q30S512016–2019Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
FX 30492010–2014Fuel not reportedLVLT
FX 35 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE492003–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
INFINITI FX30D482010–2012Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
INFINITI FX37412008–2013Fuel not reportedNLLT
QX80402014–2023Fuel not reportedCZLTSE+1
QX60392013–2020Fuel not reportedLTCZGB+3
INFINITI QX70382014–2017Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
EX37372009–2010Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
EX35352007–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTNLLV+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (12,704 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (14,128 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.