Cars · Make
INDIAN MOTORCYCLE
Not classified as a car make. INDIAN MOTORCYCLE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 10:22 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
167 model spellings · 5,112 vehicles · the first 100 of 167 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOUT BOBBER | 1,002 | 19.3% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+2 | |
| SCOUT | 921 | 17.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+2 | |
| FTR 1200 | 261 | 5.0% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GBNLCZ+1 | |
| ROADMASTER | 238 | 4.6% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZGBNL+2 | |
| SCOUT SIXTY | 207 | 4.0% | 2016–2021 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+1 | |
| CHIEF DARK HORSE | 165 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLGB+2 | |
| SCOUT BOBBER TWENTY | 131 | 2.5% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLGBCZ+2 | |
| CHIEF VINTAGE | 114 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLGB+2 | |
| CHIEFTAIN DARK HORSE | 112 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLGB+2 | |
| CHIEFTAIN LIMITED | 106 | 2.0% | 2017–2026 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+1 | |
| SCOUT ROGUE | 103 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| SPRINGFIELD | 89 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZGBNL+2 | |
| CHIEF BOBBER DARK HORSE | 88 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+2 | |
| FTR 1200 S RACE REPLICA | 87 | 1.7% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| FTR R CARBON | 78 | 1.5% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| 101 SCOUT | 70 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| INDIAN CHIEF BOBBER DARK HORSE | 69 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| SPORT CHIEF | 68 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| SCOUT BOBBER LIMITED + TECH | 67 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| SPRINGFIELD DARK HORSE | 67 | 1.3% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+1 | |
| CHIEFTAIN | 66 | 1.3% | 2014–2019 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| CHIEF CLASSIC | 53 | 1.0% | 2014–2020 | Fuel not reported | CZNLGB+1 | |
| FTR 1200 S | 48 | 0.9% | 2019–2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI | |
| INDIAN CHALLENGER DARK HORSE | 48 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| FTR | 41 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| SUPER CHIEF LIMITED | 41 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZFILT+2 | |
| ROADMASTER DARK HORSE | 40 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLGB+2 | |
| SCOUT BOBBER SIXTY | 38 | 0.7% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+1 | |
| SCOUT 100TH ANNIVERSARY | 36 | 0.7% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL+1 | |
| INDIAN SUPER CHIEF LIMITED | 34 | 0.7% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| FTR SPORT | 28 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| FTR S | 27 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| INDIAN CHIEF DARK HORSE | 27 | 0.5% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SCOUT BOBBER LIMITED | 27 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT+1 | |
| INDIAN CHALLENGER LIMITED | 22 | 0.4% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| ROADMASTER LIMITED | 21 | 0.4% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLGB | |
| CHIEFTAIN ELITE | 19 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZGBNL+2 | |
| FTR 1200 RALLY | 18 | 0.3% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL | |
| SPORT SCOUT LIMITED | 18 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT+1 | |
| INDIAN PURSUIT DARK HORSE WITH PREMIUM PACKAGE | 17 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.