Cars · Make
INDESPENSION
Not classified as a car make. INDESPENSION is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:24 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
252 model spellings · 2,385 vehicles · the first 100 of 252 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| - | 277 | 10.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Petrol 87.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLT | |
| CHALLENGER | 184 | 7.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 75.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKFISE+2 | |
| PL27095L/R3 | 148 | 5.8% | 2014–2021 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PL27095 R | 115 | 4.5% | 2010–2015 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL+1 | |
| V 675 | 108 | 4.2% | 1998–2011 | Petrol 77.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| PL | 96 | 3.8% | 2009–2017 | Petrol 73.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| PL35126L/R4 | 88 | 3.5% | 2014–2022 | Fuel not reported | SEDKFI | |
| HALLMARK | 80 | 3.1% | 1987–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSECZ | |
| PL35126 R | 74 | 2.9% | 2010–2015 | Fuel not reported | SEFINL+1 | |
| PL27095R | 73 | 2.9% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | SEFIDK+1 | |
| PL27084 R | 72 | 2.8% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL+2 | |
| V 674 | 67 | 2.6% | 1998–2009 | Petrol 71.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| AD2000RL/R4 | 60 | 2.4% | 2012–2019 | Fuel not reported | SENLCZ+1 | |
| AD2005 | 60 | 2.4% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 55 | 2.2% | 1997–2016 | Fuel not reported | SEFICZ | |
| ROLLER COASTER | 53 | 2.1% | 1988–2018 | Petrol 92.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLSE | |
| MONARQUE | 44 | 1.7% | 1997–2002 | Petrol 81.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKFI | |
| AD2800RL/SR | 41 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | SECZLT | |
| G20850M | 40 | 1.6% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PL35126R | 39 | 1.5% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | FISEDK | |
| AD1150 | 37 | 1.5% | 2007–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| AD2850 | 33 | 1.3% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GOODS | 33 | 1.3% | 1999–2010 | Petrol 86.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| JS05 | 33 | 1.3% | 2009–2014 | Petrol 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| 500/ 750 | 30 | 1.2% | 2009–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| PL27094 R | 30 | 1.2% | 2010–2016 | Fuel not reported | SECZNL | |
| PL35106L/HC | 29 | 1.1% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CS MINI | 20 | 0.8% | 2009–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| CT27147 | 19 | 0.7% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | NLSEFI | |
| CT27167 | 19 | 0.7% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| AD2000RL/SR | 17 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PL3535 | 14 | 0.6% | 2013–2017 | Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| AD 2000 | 13 | 0.5% | 2005–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZFI+1 | |
| AD2000 CHALLENGER | 12 | 0.5% | 1993–2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| AD35126 | 10 | 0.4% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKSE | |
| ALLPLANT | 10 | 0.4% | 1997–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| PL35106 R | 10 | 0.4% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| TD35187T | 10 | 0.4% | 2011–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLDKSE | |
| TIPPER | 10 | 0.4% | 1999–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| SUPER HALLMARK | 9 | 0.4% | 2010–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.